Hiii, I just joined a while ago and I'm looking for any dramas to watch. I am also new to watching k-dramas, c-dramas, and whatever else there is. I've seen a couple popular ones though. Any recommendations would be appreciated :D

Descendants of the Sun , Because This Is My First Life  (if you are in your late 20s or early 30s, otherwise it will not be that relevant to you,), Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo , Emergency Couple ..I have not completed that many cdramas, so I cannot help- I found The Princess Wei Young  the best out of those I watched. Also ,I would advise you to edit the post and describe what kind of dramas you are looking for and maybe some examples of what you liked. For example, I also like some non-romance Japanese and Korean tv shows.

akri:
I'm looking for any dramas to watch

Is there any genre or theme you're more interested in?

Hello and welcome!

Here are some of my favorites and "must watches"

- Crash Landing On You: A forbidden romance between a South Korean Heiress and a North Korean Soldier. My favorite of all time. https://mydramalist.com/35729-emergency-lands-of-love

- Extraordinary Attorney Woo: A law drama, with romance, of an autistic lawyer. Its a drama of her ups and downs adjusting to working at a law firm. It also has a bunch of court cases. https://mydramalist.com/705723-strange-lawyer-woo-young-woo

- Goblin: Its an iconic and well-known drama on MDL. Its hard to explain the plot. (Romance, fantasy)  https://mydramalist.com/18452-goblin

- Alice In Borderland: A group of friends are transported into a world where they are forced to play "games" in order to live. https://mydramalist.com/39537-imawa-no-kuni-no-arisu

- Hidden Love: A cute romance drama about a girl and her childhood crush, who happens to be her brother's friend and older than her. https://mydramalist.com/729705-hidden-love

Hope you enjoy! (send me a message if you need more recs or have questions, I would love to help)

Floki: