Hi to everyone!!! I just joined today :D I would really love to make new friends here :) So don't be shy to add me, recommend me some good stuffs and talk with me about everything! Aside from watching dramas, I also love watching anime and movies and reading mangas and books ;D How about you? Tell me more about yourself (^o^)
Hello and Welcome! I can't recommend much, still quite a newbie myself!
Hi, Welcome! it's always nice to meet new people (: Let us know what your favorite genre is :D
Thanks! @shaz22: glad to find a fellow newbie here XD @Chappelle: I usually like romance, comedy, action... well I like a lot of genres although I usually avoid drama because I don't like sad ones, especially tragedies. Anything's fine as long as it has a happy ending though :D
If you haven't, you should watch: *Reply 1997 is super funny and super cute - it's one of my favorites *Boys Over Flowers - also funny/cute with HANDSOME boys *Hana Kimi (2007)- girl transfers into an all boys school and pretends to be a boy...of course it's going to be hilarious *To the Beautiful You - It's the Korean remake of Hana Kimi...it's got Minho in it (:
Hi, and welcome :) My favorites are comedies or romances too, but I mainly watch Jdrama. Do you have a favorite drama?
Hi darkreon nice to meet you!! ^.^ Welcome to MDL, it's a truly awesome site. It was nice to talk to you on chat before :) I hope you come on again. Enjoy making new friends and watching dramas xD
Hi,:) hmmm...you haven't seen much ....I am going to recommend Secret Garden