Yay. I finally found a way to keep track of my dramas. I used to think I've watched a lot of dramas until I looked at other peoples profiles. I still have many to watch.
LOL You're not alone. When I got my account about 6 weeks ago I thought I'd watched alot... I was at 50ish. I was looking at people with 200+ dramas under their belt and it floored me! I'm up to almost 90 now, still working towards three digits myself :P Enjoy it here! We're all nuts and crazy :)
Welcome to MDL bro. Hope you have a great time on here. And...i've seen a little more than you, but compared to a lot of people here i'm still a drama newb =/
Skye-N-Rain wrote: Welcome to MDL bro. Hope you have a great time on here. And...i've seen a little more than you, but compared to a lot of people here i'm still a drama newb =/

Skyes drama watching report card = must try harder :p

I remember when I joined MDL I had only seen 2 dramas & look at me now :D

Welcome Noodle to MDL & please try to do better than Skye hahahahaha
_Rosie wrote: Skyes drama watching report card = must try harder :p

I remember when I joined MDL I had only seen 2 dramas & look at me now :D

Welcome Noodle to MDL & please try to do better than Skye hahahahaha

Do you want me to stop working on MDL and instead focus only on watching dramas?:D
Skye-N-Rain wrote: Do you want me to stop working on MDL and instead focus only on watching dramas?:D

erm.... on second thoughts, I think you may be excused :D
Hi there and welcome! ^-^ I also felt the same way when I joined, but no worries your list will grow before you know it =D hwaiting!!!!!
Hessa Volunteer Staff
Hi and welcome to MDL ^.^
And of course My Girlfriend is a Gumiho is on top of your favorite list... How come this happens with most dudes (me included)?
hey.. welcomme.. Iknow what you mean.. i lield dt same way whwn i startede her.. and still fiel a lidle biheind.. but the list i growing steddy.. :D
Welcome to MDL Enjoy your stay :)
Hi and welcome to MDL :D