Completed
Chicago Typewriter
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago
16 of 16 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 10
Story 10
Acting/Cast 10
Music 10
Rewatch Value 10
This drama is one i wont ever forget. A blissful relief from usual plotlines. the story was beautifully writte, and just as beautifully acted out. Yoo Ah In was perfect as always. Never have i ever seen a story so beautifully written about friendships, and fighting for what you believe in. Impeccably carried out with A+ cinemtatography and my gosh, a beautiful OST that i cant ever forget. The story left me not knowing what to do with my life anymore. Ive seen so many shows, but none has clicked with me as much as CT. Kept me on the edge of my seat and brought me to tears with its intense dialogues and themes of sacrifice, love and friendship. a perfect blend of fantasy, history and romance. a definite must watch. brilliant.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
God's Quiz: Reboot
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago
16 of 16 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 8.5
Story 8.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Music 5.5
Rewatch Value 7.5
I really liked this season especially the first episode it was amazing. When dr Han came back i had goosebumps. The chemestry between Dr Han and det kang was amazing as well. I really liked how mature their relationship got he didn't hide things grom her like the previous seasons. The cases were more intresting as well. And the overall mystery was engaging i kept waiting for each episode on the edge of my seat. I loved hyung so much the dud didny give hoot. I suported him all the way. The difrent relationships between charecters was well done. Tgey all had more depth to them. I'm sad its over now I'm gonna miss them.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
Solomon's Perjury
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
12 of 12 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 9.5
Story 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Music 10
Rewatch Value 7.0
The ending was beautiful--I'm glad to have watched this drama. Although due to my slow ability to process to much information haha, and I had a hard time to finish every episodes but I am still happy to have finished it. It was truly a good experience, especially to hear that message in the end from Han Ji Hoon, I think I would even write it down and make it as a reminder of mine. Honestly, I've only tried to watched this drama for Seo Ji Hoon after watching him from Tale of Gyeryong Fairy, but now, I'm grateful that I've got the chance to learned and be with the different stories of these characters, I just only wish that I've got the chance to further understand them more. Surely, I will watch this again, but I think it will be a few years after, maybe when I got older and more matured to understand the themes of this drama.

All in all, it was a good experience. :) Thank you, first of all to the writer of the novel it was based on, and of course to the whole korean production--the casts, the writers, the staffs and everyone who worked hard to finished this drama! :D

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Ongoing 53/70
Story of Yanxi Palace
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
53 of 70 episodes seen
Ongoing 0
Overall 9.5
Story 9.5
Acting/Cast 9.0
Music 9.5
Rewatch Value 9.0
I'm not a big C-Drama watcher myself, but I've probably watched at least a few hundred episodes just from my mum. From all the episodes I've watched with her on other shows, I never really considered going out of my way to watch it. Until on day, she found a new show being broadcast - Yanxi Gonglue. Just watching a few minutes of a random episode, I realized that this drama was differen from others. Then I watched more and more. But I had not watched from the beginning. So I went from episode 1, and watched episode by episode, up to 54 (currently too busy to finish). I was captivated by the logic that went into all the character's actions, I was amazed about how the littlest details made an entire plot point fit together. Yanxi Gonglue has great storywriting and smart character development, and adding the final top quality music is the cherry on top. Truly a pleasant show to watch, very easy to enjoy.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
U-Prince The Series: The Crazy Artist
0 people found this review helpful
by Maja
3 days ago
4 of 4 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 9.0
Story 8.5
Acting/Cast 9.0
Music 8.5
Rewatch Value 8.5
intro: U-PRINCE is a series of 12 series, each having 4 * 1 hour episodes, and features one young man's journey in finding love in his life.. it's set in the environment of university, and to some extent all the stories are connected, since all young men are making an appearance in other's stories as side characters.
That said, you don't really have to follow the "order of appearance", but, for those who like to keep things chronological, this it the order:
Part 1 : Handsome Cowboy
Part 2 : Gentle Vet
Part 3 : Lovely Geologist
Part 4 : Bad-ass Baker
Part 5 : Absolute Economist
Part 6 : Foxy Pilot
Part 7 : Playful Comm-Arts
Part 8 : Extroverted Humanist
Part 9 : Single Lawyer
Part 10 : Crazy Artist
Part 11 : Badly Politics
Part 12 : Ambitious Boss
Generally, these are ALL cute stories, made to make you smile.

I know most of drama-people voted this one to be the "most feels" of the entire U-prince series. Without doubt, it's true to the core.
The story is quite simple.
That leaves a lot of space to work on our characters. That said, I don't think that, after watching the Show, anyone can say they could imagine our OTP to be played by any other actors. They fit the roles amazingly. One being so loosen up and free; the other being more interesting in a scientific factor of everything around us.
It's all because of one SHIRT.
But, not any shirt: the Beatles shirt! with words "let it be" on the back.
And, that is the core of our story. Learning the magical effect of being able to "let it be".
After being so majestically DUMPED by a looooooong time boyfriend, I say our FL was doing great, actually. Besides, there was this odd looking, guitar carrying fella following her, quoting excepts from her brother's books!? I'd say she handled herself brilliantly there. If it was me, I'd be choking the boyfriend to his slow death and probably running away from ML screaming my lungs out.
Fortunately, there was that one shirt.
Another point here: love does not know TIME. Some love stories grow slowly, some sneak up on you without you realizing, and some (like this one) just explode in your face..and you wake up not being able to understand how come there was ever a time you were not in love.
Oh, and there is that one thing I don't like: darn ex-es changing their minds! Sorry, what SANE person would take you back after you brutally shattered their self worth?! Go, hide in a dark corner!

At the end: chose your friends wisely, because if you end up hospitalized, it's important to know that they'll be there for you, because they believe the worst thing would be:
"..waking up and not seeing anyone"
Watch it for..
Watch it for the sake of dry bananas!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
U-Prince The Series: The Single Lawyer
0 people found this review helpful
by Maja
3 days ago
4 of 4 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 9.0
Story 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Music 8.0
Rewatch Value 9.0
intro: U-PRINCE is a series of 12 series, each having 4 * 1 hour episodes, and features one young man's journey in finding love in his life.. it's set in the environment of university, and to some extent all the stories are connected, since all young men are making an appearance in other's stories as side characters.
That said, you don't really have to follow the "order of appearance", but, for those who like to keep things chronological, this it the order:
Part 1 : Handsome Cowboy
Part 2 : Gentle Vet
Part 3 : Lovely Geologist
Part 4 : Bad-ass Baker
Part 5 : Absolute Economist
Part 6 : Foxy Pilot
Part 7 : Playful Comm-Arts
Part 8 : Extroverted Humanist
Part 9 : Single Lawyer
Part 10 : Crazy Artist
Part 11 : Badly Politics
Part 12 : Ambitious Boss
Generally, these are ALL cute stories, made to make you smile.

What started as a premise in the previous part, moves on forward, with all the bumps and lumps along the way; as we witness part of the series where everybody's got some scheme. I liked it, it wasn't linear.
It's the synopsis again, it got me confused. Yet, seeing another attempts at writing synopsis, I got even more confused about: why in the world would anyone accept to give their own time and effort in teaching Previous Shows's villain to become a overall better person?!
That's the beauty of this Show.
Of all the shows, this one has most road-signs for us to see, and secrets for us to reveal. It even has the elements of classical lakorn, folks! (hey, but it's toned down and wrapped in cuddly little sets of scenes that would be great for someone who's here for the a first time lakorn watcher, to make baby-steps, to test the waters and see a minuscule part of what a lakorn is)
This is not a lakorn. For sure.
This is something called "innocent co-habitation", then add a bit of playing a game of: who's more ashamed. We get to see our OTP in some genuinely hilarious situations, and it makes this Show stand out. The leads have amazing chemistry, the clash of their personalities is well presented, the romance was one that is growing slowly as out OTP learns that neither side is flawless.
Plus, I already sad: FL was a meanie back in previous part. She doesn't change over-night. It's a process, and during that process, the one trying to do the change is also changing. That's the charm of love, right?
OK, just to mention one thing: no one should get to this extent just to prevent your parents and/or friends from finding out your secret. No matter what, I'd always chose to FIGHT than to hide & lie. Haven't they learned it by now: secrets never (ever!) stay hidden.

Secrets never stay hidden, and time always moves on:
"I used to believe that, if I could fix clocks, I could fix the time that has passed"
Give this one a GO, because it will warm your heart.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
My ID is Gangnam Beauty
1 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
16 of 16 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 10
Story 10
Acting/Cast 10
Music 10
Rewatch Value 10
Best freaking drama ever. Story on point. Well executed. I love the ost. The love story between Kang Mi Rae and Keong Suk was so adorable, I almost cried.
The characters were not annoying. Unlike most dramas, the damsel in distress did have a tongue and could speak for herself. The drama dealt well with mental health issues and also portrayed well the pressure of looking beautiful by the standards of the society.
It is an amazing drama with extremely cute casting and to those people who didn't like Cha Eun Woo's acting, please take a note that the character was MEANT to be aloof and different.
This drama was such a great watch, I don't understand why one won't like it.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
U-Prince The Series: The Extroverted Humanist
0 people found this review helpful
by Maja
3 days ago
4 of 4 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 8.0
Story 7.5
Acting/Cast 8.0
Music 8.0
Rewatch Value 8.0
intro: U-PRINCE is a series of 12 series, each having 4 * 1 hour episodes, and features one young man's journey in finding love in his life.. it's set in the environment of university, and to some extent all the stories are connected, since all young men are making an appearance in other's stories as side characters.
That said, you don't really have to follow the "order of appearance", but, for those who like to keep things chronological, this it the order:
Part 1 : Handsome Cowboy
Part 2 : Gentle Vet
Part 3 : Lovely Geologist
Part 4 : Bad-ass Baker
Part 5 : Absolute Economist
Part 6 : Foxy Pilot
Part 7 : Playful Comm-Arts
Part 8 : Extroverted Humanist
Part 9 : Single Lawyer
Part 10 : Crazy Artist
Part 11 : Badly Politics
Part 12 : Ambitious Boss
Generally, these are ALL cute stories, made to make you smile.

Telling a story of extrovert courting an introvert is difficult, if you're trying to convey it to an ambitious audience who know both sides of human spectrum. In no way should you take this Show as some kind of a deep social study of true human opposites, since it's not. Accept it more as a loosely based on an idea of someone being an introvert.
(written by fingertips of a real life Introvert, who's being friends with an extrovert - for some weird reason)
I have read some of the comments stating that ML is "too much" of an extrovert. In his defense: believe me folks, he's NOT. I have seen worse cases. Then again, I do live in a part of the world where asking questions is just a normal thing, and things like "minding your own business" don't really apply. Most people over here ARE open, they invite themselves over, they shout, publicly show their affection (and lack of it), all the shenanigans. Therefore, believe me when I say: our dear ML is NOT too much.
It's you.
You're being up-tight. :)
Other side of the spectrum is one shy new girl. I chose to call her "shy" since being an introvert is a little bit more than just occasionally listening to music away from people. Surely, the start of the Show was on-spot,. but then it watered down. But, let's suppose it' due to FL opening up to new experiences.
What truly moves this Show are the Evil People and Friends. Without the first, the audience would not have all the adventure in front of them. Without the other, there wouldn't have been a way to untie the knot (watch it and you'll see where's the knot!).
OTP is lovely.
But,m honestly, like I just said, what makes this show are all the people (good and bad) that surround them. And, nothing beats the moment your brother decides he had enough of games, and puts his hand on the table: feathers will fly (not literally, but sit got really close to that with some people.. but, more on "those people" in another Show)

I will not leave the favorite motivational sentence from this one, but one simple vision of one scene.
Imagine saying to your love interest's parent (loudly) that you are going after their child, followed by realization of such statement, and then making it even better by using words "SHIT! I messed up!" :)

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
U-Prince The Series: The Foxy Pilot
0 people found this review helpful
by Maja
3 days ago
4 of 4 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 8.5
Story 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Music 9.0
Rewatch Value 8.5
intro: U-PRINCE is a series of 12 series, each having 4 * 1 hour episodes, and features one young man's journey in finding love in his life.. it's set in the environment of university, and to some extent all the stories are connected, since all young men are making an appearance in other's stories as side characters.
That said, you don't really have to follow the "order of appearance", but, for those who like to keep things chronological, this it the order:
Part 1 : Handsome Cowboy
Part 2 : Gentle Vet
Part 3 : Lovely Geologist
Part 4 : Bad-ass Baker
Part 5 : Absolute Economist
Part 6 : Foxy Pilot
Part 7 : Playful Comm-Arts
Part 8 : Extroverted Humanist
Part 9 : Single Lawyer
Part 10 : Crazy Artist
Part 11 : Badly Politics
Part 12 : Ambitious Boss
Generally, these are ALL cute stories, made to make you smile.

Part six of U-prince series lifts us up in the air.
To those who wrote synopsis: have you watched the Show? because I have.. and it doesn't really match what you wrote. So, to those thinking about watching, let me tell you: it's about an insecure movie star who has been faking smiles for so long it became a reflex; and about a person who's stuck-up and hard to open up to others.
Put those two people together, sit back and enjoy the Show.
They are cute together, and they also learn from one another. One learns how to smile, the other how not to. The moral of the story is: it's OK not being OK, because we're our own people, and we're not here merely for public's entertainment. That's the message of this part.
Delivered in a cute way, letting us see how a FL can be the one perusing.
Then, add a dash of misunderstanding, dumbest possible way of testing weather or not you're feeling something for someone, some publicity issues with a screaming agent, anti-fans (hey, if they boost your rating, why not?), couple of great friends. Oh, and.. and airplanes. Why not? It was a nice mix. Kind of..
Hm.
Let me try to explain the feeling of this part. Let's say we're making a cake. But, we're entertaining children, so we let them decide some of the ingredients and do the decoration. But, as adults, we've made the main batter so that we know that the foundation of our cake is good.
Same with this Show: at one moment I really thought there must have been a wild party, with everybody pitching in some ideas onto a solid base. That turned into a show.
Guess what: that cake actually tasted sweet. :)
It was refreshing and didn't even mind being shown a fairy-tale.

As for the phrase, I'd say it's this one:
"I think, even though you may be hated by many people; at least you would know who sincerely loves you"
Preach! :)

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
U-Prince The Series: The Lovely Geologist
0 people found this review helpful
by Maja
3 days ago
4 of 4 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 8.5
Story 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.5
Music 8.0
Rewatch Value 9.0
intro: U-PRINCE is a series of 12 series, each having 4 * 1 hour episodes, and features one young man's journey in finding love in his life.. it's set in the environment of university, and to some extent all the stories are connected, since all young men are making an appearance in other's stories as side characters.
That said, you don't really have to follow the "order of appearance", but, for those who like to keep things chronological, this it the order:
Part 1 : Handsome Cowboy
Part 2 : Gentle Vet
Part 3 : Lovely Geologist
Part 4 : Bad-ass Baker
Part 5 : Absolute Economist
Part 6 : Foxy Pilot
Part 7 : Playful Comm-Arts
Part 8 : Extroverted Humanist
Part 9 : Single Lawyer
Part 10 : Crazy Artist
Part 11 : Badly Politics
Part 12 : Ambitious Boss
Generally, these are ALL cute stories, made to make you smile.

The third part on the list (if you're taking the List) and this Show is all about not being ashamed to walk right out of bed and brave the world in your pajamas. No, no.. but, you will get to see an array of fluffy outfits, worn by our dear ML. Most will watch this one for the ML. Since, he's the childish, naive, faithful and bright.
FL is real.
I have read comments about her, and some of her decisions, regarding her boyfriend (the one that "treats her badly", as synopsis states). To those, I have to answer: she is being real. Those struggles are REAL. Real people do that, real girls do think about "turning a blind eye" in more than one situation, because they are afraid of being alone, they think of being ridiculed & losing social status, and they consider what might be lost if they just leave.
Leaving is never easy.
Being left is also hard.
This part of the U-prince Series is about being left and leaving. More than "cuteness overdose" (and, mind me, on a moody, rainy, foggy and cold winter's day, one can appreciate the cute little 4 hour show just as much as hot cocoa!) Still, when you get to your senses, you will dig deeper and see some effects of early childhood abandonment trauma. You will also see that material items can never be the thread connecting the people.
It's people that we need, to make new memories with, even though they may not understand every single dinosaur sub-species. :)
The story is nice and linear, with some fragments of past that help us understand why in the world would we see our ML meeting our FL by hanging from her front gate?! Having a cameo of Gentle Vet is also a nice touch, to tie things up.
Oh, and: can my late teen self, please have a mom like that? Seriously, people.. that level of compassion and understanding; lady, you are an angel.. and should have more kids. :)


By the way, did you know what a fossil is:
"Fossil means the preserver remains of an organism" ..watch the Show if you want to know why is this the most memorable sentence to me.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
A Poem a Day
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
16 of 16 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 9.0
Story 10
Acting/Cast 10
Music 6.0
Rewatch Value 10
This is my first time writing a review for a drama. While watching the drama, I was wanting to write a review.

Overview:
Through out the drama, I was able to feel so many emotions and I could totally connect with the drama. Though this is a light romance drama, the interaction between Woo Bo Yeong (Female Lead Character) and Ye Je Wook (Male Lead Character ) were totally heart fluttering to watch. It’s a feel good drama to watch, though there are a very few emotional happenings here and there. I have watched so many dramas, but I experienced a unique feeling while watching this drama which I have never felt before.

Likes:
I really liked the way that each episode was connected to a poem which was very meaningful, deep and relatable. Also, there are a number of humorous scenes which made me literally “ROFL”. The scenes between the male and female lead was so natural and good to watch. The life of each character of this drama was beautifully portrayed. I liked the way in which the practical difficulties in the personal lives of the characters were shown and how they tackle and get over them. The stories of the patients were so heart warming and emotional.

Dislikes:
There were certain humorous scenes which I found to be repetitive, that made me to fast forward those scenes. I really disliked the continued failure of the female lead in a number of circumstances, which I feel is a bit artificial / unnatural.

Casting:
I must mention that the casting is perfect and everybody in the drama performed so well and it was totally realistic to watch. Lee Yoo Bi and Lee Joon Hyuk have done an amazing job and they were bang on. Coming to the supporting roles, I personally loved Kim Jae Bum’s acting.

Conclusion:
Overall, the whole essence of the drama totally overshadowed the dislikes that I had in the drama. This drama will always remain to be my favourite. “A Poem a day” is a unique and a must watch drama. For the people who are reading this review, I strongly recommend you to watch this drama and experience a beautiful feeling like I did.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
U-Prince The Series: The Gentle Vet
0 people found this review helpful
by Maja
3 days ago
4 of 4 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 9.0
Story 8.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Music 8.5
Rewatch Value 9.0
intro: U-PRINCE is a series of 12 series, each having 4 * 1 hour episodes, and features one young man's journey in finding love in his life.. it's set in the environment of university, and to some extent all the stories are connected, since all young men are making an appearance in other's stories as side characters.
That said, you don't really have to follow the "order of appearance", but, for those who like to keep things chronological, this it the order:
Part 1 : Handsome Cowboy
Part 2 : Gentle Vet
Part 3 : Lovely Geologist
Part 4 : Bad-ass Baker
Part 5 : Absolute Economist
Part 6 : Foxy Pilot
Part 7 : Playful Comm-Arts
Part 8 : Extroverted Humanist
Part 9 : Single Lawyer
Part 10 : Crazy Artist
Part 11 : Badly Politics
Part 12 : Ambitious Boss
Generally, these are ALL cute stories, made to make you smile.

..as for this part:
I have taken this series without giving it much thought. I went into it as "anything goes".. oh, and it went! The Show took me to a nice adventure, with good pace, just the right amount of couple's interaction.
(but, you can read that anywhere)
Shortly: it's a tale of misunderstanding and not being ready to trust the other side; rather trusting the echoes of gossips from those around. This one teaches us, that, if people leave our lives.. we need to let other people come in our lives and stop the rain in our hearts. Also, it teaches us that love does not come in a shape & form we might expect, but more like: it's love that makes us stop caring about messy hair or over-use of disinfectant. :)
I find our OTP strangely paired-up, and yet somehow matching each-other.
The "fear of rain" as the synopsis states is not exactly that, it's more of a trigger for some unpleasant memories that usually results in uncontrollably tearing-up no matter where she is.
Also, I got to say: you GO Show, for showing us girls that attend engineering department, and are capable of taking a course on robotics. Yes, yes.. and playing football with friends, More of that, please; until it spreads all over, and people realize that is's OK to do whatever you like, no matter the "gender role".
Thumb up to this part, for showing diversity in a good light.
What I specifically noticed here is the delicate touch it gave the "third gender", introducing a character of one delightful aunt, a caring, understanding and a bit teasing person, who brought light to world of adults. These are the characters I like seeing poping up in this Show.
The Show also touches the subject of stalking.. but, literally just TOUCHES it, since we never really got to see much of it, and it remained in the cloud of mystery, ending in a quite anti-climatic way.
Also, aside from our OTP, there is another couple, quite unconventional, even for a Thai series, and without spoiling anything I'll put it in just two letters: GL. But, it's a side story, so don't expect much, ok?

Most memorable sentence:
"LOVE HAS NO GENDER".
Mind blowing.. wait, now I need to give this one a 9,00. :)

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
Accidentally in Love
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
30 of 30 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 8.0
Story 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.5
Music 7.0
Rewatch Value 8.0
Accidently in love isn't anything super unique. Definitely has some over done plotlines but despite this it was a fun and comedic love story. I like that both leads were fairly equal in that one wasn't conveyed as completely out of the others league in terms of either wealth or education. Story does get a little ridiculous towards the end of the show but ends happily.

Chemistry between the leads is there. I recommend watching if you aren't after anything too serious and need to take a break from reality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
Destiny By Love
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
36 of 36 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 6.0
Story 6.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Music 7.0
Rewatch Value 5.5
The first half of the drama is reasonable. Then it started to go down hill. First with the Jim Carrey acting rubbish from uncle Zhan. Then followed by Sinuo 180 degree turn about. The worst is the standard script in all Chinese drama. All chinese writers seems to use the same textbook. .... when someone found he or she has illness and instead of discussing with love one to overcome difficulties, he or she will hide and leave him or her because for fear of causing him trouble. All this with the excuse of loving him or her.... what a load of BS. This is so childish and lame. Be more creative and stop using standard textbook.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Completed
Our Glamorous Time
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago
50 of 50 episodes seen
Completed 0
Overall 8.0
Story 8.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Music 10
Rewatch Value 8.0
I honestly feel like this is a high rating for this show. Don’t get me wrong, it’s good. It’s a really great show, I was hooked with the action and the connection between the two main characters and I absolutely adore that there was barely any massive family issues. I love the soldiers that stuck by the main leads side and I truly did like the female lead. Some people are right though, it was like the secondary characters got more screen time and I barely BARELY cared for their stories, not because it was bad but I’m like wow, boring. It’s a good show, I guess I crave for a little more romance, ya know? If it’s a romance I need more of it but we barely saw the 2 with any screen time. Around the 30 episode mark I can’t lie, I got a little bored. To the point where I thought the show only had 40 episodes but it has 50 and I was bummed. But also at the same time, I kind of don’t want it to end. I could use for a little more tear jerker moments. The couple was just so sweet so there was never a rough patch which is a nice change of pace but I like a good cry and my heart strings pulled. All in all though, between the story and characters and OST, it’s a good show. 8/10

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?