If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.
"2nd Company Run" Episode 14
0 people found this review helpful
Apr 7, 2012

"2nd Company Run"

there wasn't a forest there yesterday...that reminded me of Mulan ...anyway the Chinese are coming, 10000 strong.
I have to say I am really liking this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Funny yet confusing Episode 5
5 people found this review helpful
Apr 7, 2012

Funny yet confusing

This episode was really good, you can begin to see their feelings for each other. What I'm not so sure about it's his "love" for her. I feel bad for her because she's believing it when all he's doing is pulling a prank on her.
Was this review helpful to you?
Good Start Episode 1
3 people found this review helpful
Apr 7, 2012

Good Start

Good start for a drama. It's actually a lot different from a lot of Tdramas that I've watched. For once the lead male isn't entirely a jerk. However the lead female is still a cliche being weak and a pushover. I hope that changes. But it was funny and sweet and romantic, I'll keep watching.
Was this review helpful to you?

Finally the whole story actually begins..

I did enjoy this episode too, really funny and still confusing with some points, but still it's great.
I feel that now, finally have the story, the actually real story begin.
Their hair it's cut off,the new Tae Yong, a new love, a new revenge and a lot of money. :) I really like it, the three servants is still the best, well they make the whole drama!

I can't belive there is already has been 2 years, in the plot?
Was this review helpful to you?
dark Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Apr 7, 2012

dark

This show is kinda interesting but very dark.
Was this review helpful to you?
YHHHHHH!!!!! Episode 15
2 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

YHHHHHH!!!!!

Lee Sun Joon finds out that shes a girl!!!
Oh the fighting over who sleeps next to daemul (i cant remember her other name) is sooooooo funny =D and God, who woud've thought that fruits would've been that important..the way all the students start working like mad for it!
I feel the actual actual romance will be seen soon=D
Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 6, 2012

I'm convinced! (contains spoiler)

Okay, so after watching the second episode I've decided to continue watching this drama.
This episode was definitely better than the first one!
There were some action scene which I really liked. Also the topic of this episode was a good choice. Don't misunderstand me! It's a good choice because it's a problem we're dealing with as well. People use other peoples weaknesses to get to them. So it's not a topic where you think "Don't have to care about that. This would never happen.".
And this time there was just one scene I didn't quite understand:
Yi On and her partner arrive at the home of a suspect. The suspect opens the door, sees them and tries to close it again but Yi On's partner manages to reach into the apartment. Yi On, instead of helping to open the door, remains silent and is just standing there, watching her partner struggle. She behaves like a rookie who doesn't know what to do instead of someone who is already working for the police for some time ...

Anyway, except for this one scene this episode was great!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 6, 2012

"One day you'll never see them again"

To be honest, I don't like those supernatural things happening - the living spirits or however they were called. It just doesn't seem to be logic to have such details incorporated, and to such small extent. At least it got incorporated logically enough to the whole plot.

What I really loved in this episode was the message that Kotani wrote on the mirror, "even when you go into the light, hold that person's arm because it is somewhat a miracle", something like that. And also, what Akira said in the end "You meet all these different people and then one day you don't seem them ever again."
Was this review helpful to you?
More Info Episode 2
1 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

More Info

In this episode we get a little more background on the main female and her family. We come to understand why she is the way she is. Her tough persona is the result of her having to take on a lot of responsibility as a child. She made sure she grew up and made something her self. Also in this episode a major event happens that might(I'm hoping anyway) change the way the female lead lives her life.
Was this review helpful to you?
Apr 6, 2012

Laughing so hard, suffocating!

This episode made me laugh so hard. So SO hard. Kae in was hilarious when she drunkenly tries to explain why Jin Ho wasn't flirting with the guys wife. And the korean accent on the word gay makes it even more funny. Ahhhh, LOVED this episode.
Was this review helpful to you?
And they kiss... Episode 6
8 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

And they kiss...

I liked this episode. I sort of wanted to throw him to the fishies after he burst out saying all those mean things to her after HIS plan worked a little too well.

He's totally head over heels for her...lol I kept laughing when his sister tricked him into sort of confessing. And how he went and on about how it's all Eun Si Kyung's fault and she asks if it's the guard and Jae Ha goes "He seduced you too?"

The part where she goes running to him, I'm sure it was meant to be romantic and sweet and sentimental, but I could not stop laughing. The previews of episode 7 look interesting.
Was this review helpful to you?
full of DRAMA Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

full of DRAMA

I didn't like this episode it had alot of crying, and bad stuff happening..and there is no way he could chop wood with that giant knife wound in his shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you?
Loving it! Episode 4
3 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

Loving it!

The first few episodes went a little slow as they were building up the storyline. This episode just really made me start getting into it though. I loved it, it was intense and had me watching not wanting to stop until it was over. I hope it keeps this sort of pace for the future episodes, because right now I'm in love with it! Next episode can't get subbed fast enough!
Was this review helpful to you?
Still strong... Episode 5
5 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

Still strong...

I loved when the king told Jae Ha it was idiocy for a man his age to call himself cute. I couldn't stop laughing.

I also thought the jealousy outbursts were funny. But why can't he just accept he likes her without being an idiot and playing stupid games. He still needs to grow up and mature...

I loved how Kang Suk read the letter...lol
Was this review helpful to you?
still exciting Episode 9
0 people found this review helpful
Apr 6, 2012

still exciting

guess who got promoted and guess who is pregnant! next they are going to take a hill, but will guess who follow order or not? lol
Was this review helpful to you?

Recent Discussions