Sort by:
1 day ago
8.5/10

"Great Ending!"

It's so nice to see a happy ending where the mains continue to be happy and successful. I love the cheesiness at the end.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
K.O. 3AN-GUO Episode 31
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
7/10

"new jokes"

haha i like episode new jokes are coming out better XDD
When cao cao hits Jiang gan, jiang gan almost caused everyone to believe they are in a relationship (not to mention seems like a SM relationship HAHAHA)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The King in Love Episode 19
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
7/10

"San broke the crown prince heart"

The poster says different from the drama??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The King in Love Episode 20
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
2 days ago
10/10

"Crown prince charisma "

I loved how wang won confront his jealousy father????????????????
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
3 days ago
9/10

"It is getting better"

I guess I wasn't that hooked in the first episode because I think Ep. 2 was amazing. Much, much better than Ep. 1. We still can't know exactly who this tutor is (is he evil, is he a nice guy with extreme actions) but we do know this family a bit more, and at least I, think that the poor boy needs a break.

I love when bullies get what they deserve :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Pretty Li Hui Zhen Episode 4
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
4 days ago
8.5/10

""

Zhu Ying is my hero in this episode. She reminds me of a stylish, older Li Hui Zhen, which I think was the point. A guiding character of our protagonist.
This episode you start to see the selfishness of the Xia Qiao, that makes you feel sorry for her in more than mad. I think the fact that she different from the korean version, is that you see a kinder side, more read more caring side to her than you had in the previous version. I think her pep talks to Hui Zhen are what keep her in the business, proving to her and to everyone that she can do this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Pretty Li Hui Zhen Episode 3
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
4 days ago
8.5/10

""

In this episode we see how she has impacted his life and how it’s kept up to this day. I also think he’s being a little too hard for her breaking the rules, simply because it was her first offensive.
You also see in this episode Xia Qiao, start to gravitate towards Hao Yu in order to escape her own issues she dealing with.
Second Lead Syndrome is powerful in this drama.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Pretty Li Hui Zhen Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
5 days ago
8/10

""

I think the strengths of the lead actress show in this episode. Particularly when she is on the other end of the phone, how his words hurt her are clear in the way her facial expressions change suddenly. She hangs on every word, and you can see that she has been in love with him this entire time.
The second meeting you can see how Xia Qiao is falling for him already. read more I don’t think Xia Qiao meant to in the beginning, I truly think she only wanted to help her best friend. I honestly think this mistaken Identity, though the girls played into it, is entirely Bai Hao Yu’s fault. Though they are at fault for also playing into it.

I also think the highlight between the friends is shown in this episode, with how excited Xia Qiao is for Huizhen. Getting the job. Also the scene where she is going to use her heel as a weapon is precious.
And of course he is her new boss, because that is how dramaland works.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Goblin Episode 1
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
6 days ago
9/10

"Nice!"

Mi è piaciuto moltissimo! Già dal primo episodio si prospetta interessante... staremo a vedere.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Fated to Love You Episode 12
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
7 days ago
10/10

":,("

OMG !!! This episode is so sad, and I know the feeling because I have a similar experience. I cry all the episode because I remember two years ago when ***** I lose my baby too TOT
The feeling are very similar the fault :(
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Greatest Love Episode 5
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
8 days ago
8.5/10

"Dokko Jin Camellias"

Dokko Jin confesses and is rejected?! Well, it's good to deflate his ego a bit. For me, I saw Camellias ALL around him from the beginning. If a guy declared himself to me with such swagger, I would find him very hard to resist but I would because he would be SO conceited. Dokko Jin's voice is deep, his hands are really different from the hands I usually think are attractive but read more somehow add to his allure. I don't know what that deranged laugh is about, but hey, I'll overlook that. :)

I like that he wants to protect AeJung despite himself. I also like that he's kept relationships out of his life because he took his career so seriously so there isn't any need for jealous women.. *hears car brakes screech!* Oh well, it just makes us root for AeJungee even more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Hormones 2 Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
8 days ago
10/10

"Most Emotional Episode of the Series"

This is one of the best episodes of the entire series. It was a very emotional storyline and the acting was exceptional. I have experienced a similar situation in my life so was personally touched by this episode. I just wanted to reach through my tv and hug Mhog. He was so strong yet so vulnerable at the same time. A beautiful moment in this young actor's career.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Heirs Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
8 days ago
10/10

"?"

Why don't the episode play for me? I click play and the screen just turns black...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
12 days ago
1/10

"Worst episode set by far."

This has got to be the stupidest storyline so far, Who in their right mind would feel sorry for the guys Dad when he abandoned his blind son because a women threatened him with an unborn baby, Talk about the most putrid thing a person can do. No way in hell I'd ever forgive my dad for that, and the two other supporting characters are so god damn annoying and wrong in read more this that it hurts, constantly trying to deceive and force his Dad on him. Terrible set of episodes involving this storyline and I know where it's going, to the whole "Oh i'll forgive for abandoning me after I became disabled" stick..... Predictable garbage.

I wish there was a -10000000 Rating feature.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
15 days ago
2/10

"Umm...what?"

I'm not sure where this show is going. At first, it's a rom-com, then Do Bong Soon's friend is violently attacked with a pipe and the attacker manages to escape, though the CEO's secretary had to be hospitalized with a tailbone injury after a chicken fight with Do Bong Soon.
I think the violence is too extreme and kind of overpowers the romance and comic effect. There's no balance. It's like trying read more to swat a fly with a hammer.
And what's with Bong Soon's mom trying to pimp her out?
So far I'm disappointed with this show.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No