Sort by:
The Lost Tomb Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 16, 2017
6/10

""

this episode is building suspense. Though in actually for me it just fails to deliver. The fact that they chose the worst possible way to go out of the two options is the most ridiculous and unbelievable part of this story because they are supposed to be with true seasoned explorers. The friend at this point is just getting on my nerves with every little over reaction. I found myself hoping he read more would fall into the water and get eaten by the corpse beetles.
This episode for me shows the importance of farcical control. If you let your expressions be too big and to unbelievable they are are just that. Not believable. For me, the biggest mystery I want to solve is who the hell is Shang Qi Lang!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 14, 2017
10/10

"Help"

Bom dia!
Não estou conseguindo assistir os episódios pelo computador, alguém poderia me ajudar por favor?
Obrigada!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 13, 2017
8.5/10

""

Termino bien, creo. Yeah, fuck it XD
**Spoiler!!**
**Spoiler!!**
**Spoiler!!**
No me gusto que el padre de Yoo Tak muriera, segun entendi, el murio en lugar de Da in?
Porque la pequeña parca dijo que se lo llevaría cuando llegara su momento, el cual fue fuera de cámara y nos mostraban como que fue algo que ya pasó hace por lo menos un año. No se, me dejo un gusto amargo, era read more tan alegre y sabio, no merecía morir :/
**bye Spoiler!!**
**bye Spoiler!!**
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Guardians Episode 32
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 11, 2017
8.5/10

"DID NOT LIKE ENDING"

THE ENDING MESSED UP THE WHOLE
DRAMA FOR ME. IT COULD'VE BEEN COOLER.
MAYBE I WAS EXPECTING TOO MUCH FROM
THIS DRAMA.

THE CAST WAS GREAT JUST DIDN'T LIKE THE FEMALE
LEAD.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The K2 Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 11, 2017
9/10

"Importance of Music "

in this episode we really learn the importance that An-na plays in this drama. Not only for her father but also for Choi yoo jin. The overall cat and mouse games hands are shown in this episode between the senator and his wife. I'm excited for the next episode when An-na is finally back in Korea so her storyline will be able to develop more and how she fits into the scheme read more of everything.

As for Je ha this episode we see a little bit more into his character background, some of his past that we haven't seen before.

Things that this episode in my opinion did well was so the backstory of Je Ha and give a depiction of PTSD that so far I haven't seen in many shows. Another things that they highlight is stringing the two characters An-na and Je Ha together with both when dreaming have nightmares. Compassion for each.

This episode for me also highlighted the background music and how important it is in series crime mysteries. When something was going to occur that was unexpected to a character it played the same chorus singing in dramatic fashion. With complex back stories and interesting drama happening now, it's a good way, in my opinion to keep the viewer interested and focused.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Princess Agents Episode 38
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 11, 2017
9.5/10

""

no puedo verla por favor me podrian ayuadar ver la serie por favor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 11, 2017
4.5/10

""

The Minister daughter is so annoying....would you just let it go! he obviously doesn't want you around and definitely doesn't have any feeling for you so can you just stop following him around.
One more episode to go!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 11, 2017
9/10

""

I realized all main characters have last names starting with a number: Ichinose, Nishina, Rokutanda, etc. Very ingenious!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Princess Agents Episode 40
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 10, 2017
10/10

"love it"

love each episode and every actor and actress. I wait patiently for it to be translated in English.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 9, 2017
1/10

""

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 9, 2017
6.5/10

""

If he's gone marry that annoying girl...because he has too I don't think I will be able to finish this drama :(

Absolutely love Park Boo Gom acting as Crown Prince, felt so sorry for him when he found out who she was :(
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Jul 7, 2017
7/10

"Slow burn"

First episode is subtle and slow, and still pretty sexy even though our leads don't meet until the end.
If you're someone who skipped the piano parts in Cheese in the Trap, this drama is likely not for you
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Gloomy Salad Days Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 7, 2017
7.5/10

"This was just wrong!"

This one made me sooo angry! This poor high school student was targeted by almost everyone he came into contact with because he was smart , good looking, and had a family with money. A gang tries to blackmail him with a teen prostitute by drugging him and then taking pictures, a trusted much older married teacher seduces him and then gets angry because he's not "in love" with her.... but he's read more the one who gets turned into a rock? Really?!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Bride of Habaek Episode 1
2 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 4, 2017
10/10

""

Loved episode 1. Didn't read the manhwa so don't know the story. But, if it keeps going like this then it would surely be a great drama.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
The Bride of Habaek Episode 1
6 people found this review helpful
by sskf
Other reviews by this user
Jul 4, 2017
5.5/10

"Starts off okay."

It's only the beginning so it started off okay, nothing special or different than any other drama - except that we glimpse the future in the first scene and know they are apart at one point and everything else is a back story. The story is okay, with no original characters. It's shaping up to be a rich guy poor girl drama and I hope it has romance. In my experience, the read more female lea kills (as in disappoints us) any romance. I'm still willing to give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Recent Discussions