If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.
2 days ago

My ship doesn't sail T.T

I finally decided to drop this one for I have waited for the real romance to happen and it's not happening! I am one of those people who like to search for spoiler first before watching the entire episodes, and I read one of the recap articles for season 1 & 2 and they are pretty disappointing T.T they said there is no real romance happening until the end of season 2. I guess my ship just doesn't sail for Bi Yao and Xiao Fang (I wish it does so badly)
Was this review helpful to you?
A Fantastic series Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

A Fantastic series

I do agree with some of the Reviews in the sense that it is relatively close to Sotus the series. In terms of scenes ...that is kinda a killer in the view of originality of the series.Nevertheless however the acting was compartively good When Compared against Sotus the series in terms of "The lovely dovey Scenes" Here in 2 moons we do notice a lot of romance which is awesome. Also a cherry on top as well. But in Sotus there is more length of episodes before the actual action starts. I did love it all ...many will agree that the BL relationship displayed on scene is fantastic... and the defined Top and Bottom roles add to it ???? Super Cool and cute as well. Hats of to the Producer and Actors..

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
2 days ago

Five Stars

Um adorei o Episódio ... Esse dorama me fisgou Completamente. esse dorama parece muito com o Voice, alem de que os atores são fantástico na atuação.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago

Three Stars

The first episode was okay. It was very funny, well because of the Choi Si Won, I hope the drama picks up.

P.S First episode and I'm already getting second male lead syndrome. ^_^
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 5 -No Spoilers-

Found: Subbed on dailymotion

The fourth episode of Vs. Arashi
Games were Falling Pipe, Wall Climb, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

A two female Combi this time and they were amazing.  This episode thoroughly entertained the entire time all the way through MDA.
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 4 -No Spoilers-

Found: Subbed on dailymotion

The fourth episode of Vs. Arashi
Games were Falling Pipe, Catching Bridge, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

The Combi was much more engaging this episode and I laughed my way all the way to the end.  Definitely a better episode that the first few and you can see Arashi hitting their stride a bit better.
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 3 -No Spoilers-

Found: Subbed on dailymotion

The second episode of Vs. Arashi
Games were Falling Pipe, Wall Climb, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

Definitely more banter this episode it was entertaining to watch, Compared to the later episodes this seasons games are very simple, but the later episodes don't have the MDA which kind of adds something.
Was this review helpful to you?

Review for Vs Arashi Episode 2 -No Spoilers-

I am re watching all of the episodes I can find (subbed or not) to review each episode
Found: Subbed on dailymotion

The second episode of Vs. Arashi
Games were Falling Pipe, Catching Bridge, and Rolling Coin Tower.  

The Game is much more competitive, what strikes me is how quiet Nino is in these first Episode, although he did heckle the guest on the catching bridge.  in later Episodes he is always the loudest.


Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 10
0 people found this review helpful
3 days ago

it was such a funny episode I thought. I…

it was such a funny episode I thought.
I actually LOL while they were searching for their guests to appear (on the roof).
Was this review helpful to you?

Episode 1 VS Arashi Review -No Spoilers-

I am re watching all of the episodes I can find (subbed or not) to review each episode
Found: Subbed but password protected

The very first episode of Vs. Arashi
Games were Falling Pipe, Wall Climb, and Rolling Coin Tower.  
Falling Bridge reference in the episode description is where the Most Dame Arashi is judged and dropped into a pool of foam blocks.

The game itself was very one sided  but the banter was good and it was nostalgic to see every one so young.

This season also included prizes that the guests could win if they beat Arashi
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
4 days ago

Four Stars

The first episode is not as good as I thought it would be. But it is still really funny, in kind of a weird way. I am probably going to continue watching this just because of the two lead actors and the lead actress. I really hope it kind of get's better in more of a romantic way.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 15
0 people found this review helpful
5 days ago

Well here I am in tears. Dear god. Why does…

Well here I am in tears. Dear god. Why does it have to be so sad and why did it have to end like that. I am a human river. Time for the last episode. Please lord don't let me cry again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
5 days ago

Decided to knock this off my -To Watch list-…

Decided to knock this off my -To Watch list- and it already feels like a combination of Dragon Zakura and Gokusen.  I am hooked and ready to dive into episode 2.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 46
0 people found this review helpful
6 days ago

I really like this till the middle parts.…

I really like this till the middle parts. Then, the evil woman came up and I started to skip a lot of episodes. Based on my experience, historical Chinese drama tend to have a sad ending, SO I jumped to the last episode (I didn't want to watch the entire episode if I know there will be no HEA). I was really confused whether to ship her with the prince or with the king since both are really great T.T
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
6 days ago

Five Stars

THAT WAS TENSE! I LOVE THE ACTING! SUZY BAE AND JONG SUK'S CHEMISTRY IS SO GOOD. PLUS THE NICKNAMES ON THEIR PHONES WERE HILARIOUS!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?