If you're still experiencing technical difficulties, please report it here.
Episode 46
0 people found this review helpful
9 days ago

I really like this till the middle parts.…

I really like this till the middle parts. Then, the evil woman came up and I started to skip a lot of episodes. Based on my experience, historical Chinese drama tend to have a sad ending, SO I jumped to the last episode (I didn't want to watch the entire episode if I know there will be no HEA). I was really confused whether to ship her with the prince or with the king since both are really great T.T
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
9 days ago

Five Stars

THAT WAS TENSE! I LOVE THE ACTING! SUZY BAE AND JONG SUK'S CHEMISTRY IS SO GOOD. PLUS THE NICKNAMES ON THEIR PHONES WERE HILARIOUS!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
9 days ago

Crying for the bad man

Is it just me, or is anyone else out there crying for Gil  Tae Mi right now? Is it wrong for me to root for that villain? Hu hu hu :-(
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
9 days ago

I want see..but cannot open...why???????very…

I want see..but cannot open...why???????very sadddd...I liKe to see  kim hyun joong..can some want help me how to find this drama
Was this review helpful to you?

Watch Scarlet Heart, get 7 Princes for free

Well, This drama has one of the most beautiful cinematic value and ost that i have ever seen. The fact that it got low ratings in S,Korea doesn't mean you have to disregard this drama. No, it is because it competes with the drama Love In The Moonlight. (The power of Park Bo Gum :) Anyway, Back to business, This drama tells a story of  a girl who found herself back in time during The Goryeo Era ( a looong time ago). There she wakes up with a body similars to her but with different name, then she learned how to adapt to the unfamiliar world and and as it would be fate connects her with 7 princes of the era. So, what kind of story will unfold with each of those 7 Princes? Romantic? Funny situations? Mystery? Well,  her decision is very important in this drama as it impacts each of the Princes differently and that effect will change her and all the Princes  as the fight for the throne begins. What is more important to those Princes? Love? Friendships? Loyalty? Power? What will they sacrifices? (This drama is called Scarlet Heart for a reason, so be strong, that is all the advise i'm giving u :)

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 11
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

It doesn't have much interaction between…

It doesn't have much interaction between the 2 main leads. Mostly about the 2nd male lead and his obsession over the 1st female lead.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

Five Stars

OOOOOOOH i am gonna love this ride.

BEHARE SPOILERS FROM 2 FIRST EPISODES - you've been warned -

MASSIVE coup de coeur for the female lead. I'm suck a sucker for powerful female leads lately. I love the fact that she's the one being ruthless and the male lead is the one compassionate. It's a really good change. I hope in the next episodes, their relationship will be Yeo Jin Wook trying to solve crimes the right way, but not succeeding and then just him unleashing Ma Yi Deum while he sits and watches her fury.
I dread the moment she will learn the truth about her mother, who's really her father and the secret of her birth... My god, he's such a piece of shit, I wanted to jump in the drama and punch him until death decided to save him from me. Ugh.

And let's talk about the writing !!!! First, I hope this drama will open people's eyes on sexual harassment because IT NEEDS TO STOP.
And second, a guy being victim of sexual assault ?! I SAY YES YES YES because it happens to them AS WELL and just big thumps up to the writers.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Going Smoothly! Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

Going Smoothly!

I have only watched up to this episode here and I can already say that this is going to be one of my favourite dramas that I have watched. The story so far has already got me hooked and it is only episode two, (The episode two cliffhanger especially). I really do like the fact that the main characters are similar. In most dramas the main characters are polar opposites, of course some people think that it makes it more interesting but sometimes you just wanna watch a drama that isn't exactly like the others. I can already tell that the side couples are going to be hilarious and disgustingly cute at the same time. If you want a drama that'll get you hooked on the first episode this is the one!

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Nice Start! Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

Nice Start!

Off to a solid start! This episode served as the perfect introduction to our lead, Ma Yi Deum. Please consider that there is mention of suicide and sexual assault which in essence will be the whole show. Think of it as an episode of Law&Order:SVU.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

It was not as good as I expected the comeback…

It was not as good as I expected the comeback episode to be, but of course it had thrill and suspense. I am so upset that Senior Kang is leaving! OMO
Was this review helpful to you?
BRUH Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
11 days ago

BRUH

GUYS WHAT THE ....
I'M SO DEAD
THIS IS LIKE... THE BEST THING EVER
THIS IS NOT A DRILL
ALL OF YOU NEED TO WATCH THIS
OMG
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
13 days ago

Very good first episode! Starts like I wanted,…

Very good first episode! Starts like I wanted, with Ayase Haruka kicking butts. I think I wanted MORE ass-kicking, but for a first episode, it was great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Episode 12
0 people found this review helpful
13 days ago

Four Stars

What really pissed me off about this ep is the fact that she blamed losing her brother on him. Don't get me wrong I understand she's mad and upset, but honestly, he only broke her phone and it was on accident. How in the world can she blame him and but wasn't blaming the boyfriend for asking a mentally disabled boy to go buy him beer?  Don't even get me started on the evil stepmom and the things she does.
Was this review helpful to you?
13 days ago

spooky towers and mysterious maps!

In this episode our team embarks on what is supposedly a relaxing picnic only to encounter a seemingly haunted tower in a mysterious Buddhist temple.  A rumored treasure map from the last dynasty brings out both thieves and murderers as Samo, Li Zhi and gang try to solve the mystery of the tower.  I have to say I enjoyed this episode a lot more than the previous two, though that could be because my expectations were a lot less this time around. When the drama synopsis promised "the X-files of the Tang dynasty" I was hoping for something a lot more gothic and atmospheric. So the candy colors and rather juvenile humor of the first two episodes really grated.

the colors continue to be just as bright, and the mood light-hearted  in this episode. But I've gotten used to it, and the last few minutes seem to hint at darker conspiracies ahead. As of now, I'm prepared to continue with the series.  I started it because of Xu Joe (I really liked his portrayal of the tragic Prince Zhan  in Love lost in time) and despite that horrible hair, he manages to hold my attention.

Read More

Was this review helpful to you?
Damn boii Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
13 days ago

Damn boii

That was amazing! It got me glued to my seat in the first minutes. It's kind of creepy, funny and weird all in the perfect amount. 10/10 . That end, wow.
Was this review helpful to you?