Sort by:
25 days ago
10/10

"Make it right Tee Fuse"

Tee and Fuse Fighting! I understand long way ahead you might face many challenges but stay faithful to each other and you both will be rewarded with true love.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
25 days ago
9.5/10

"Tee Fuse"

Much loved by all viewers maybe some couldn't understand what both of you are going through but in real life Love is always this way sometime sweet and sometime sour Tee will love Fuse forever!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
25 days ago
9.5/10

"Tee Fuse"

OMG at last Tee and Fuse omg! all your fans are waiting for this day. True love exist and make it right!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Woman with a Suitcase Episode 2
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
25 days ago
8/10

"Woman with a suitcase Episode 2"

Now, that episode kept my interest going! The characters are all good; great one-liners in the court scene, and just the right "attitude" when needed! I loved it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Woman with a Suitcase Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
25 days ago
7/10

"Woman with a suitcase episode 1"

Interesting, well rounded characters. I'm beginning to like it. On to episode 2!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
General and I Episode 8
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
25 days ago
10/10

"General and I "

I really liked your review and it helped me a lot with my depression because I found somewhere else to escape to. THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Hit the Top Episode 1
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
25 days ago
4/10

""Hit the Top -- All over the place."

Not sure what these individual ratings are for. I just finished the first episode of "Hit the Top" and I have to say it was rather boring. Since the ratings are so high, I expect this drama to get much better, but I have to admit that so far this story is kind of all over the place.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
26 days ago
5/10

""

There is so many things that doesn't make sense like how come she got legs? I though it's because of the bracelet but obviously NOT. Also how quickly the mermaid got use to have legs ;)
Why do the intro with the past if in the end she didn't recognise him :(

Let's see how it's all gone turn out in the next episode ;)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love in the Moonlight Episode 15
0 people found this review helpful
by Shou
Other reviews by this user
27 days ago
8.5/10

""

The Prince keeps showing us more and more of his beautiful character. I liked the second half of this episode.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Love in the Moonlight Episode 13
0 people found this review helpful
by Shou
Other reviews by this user
27 days ago
7/10

""

The main couple's romance is all staring and smiling bashfully at each other. xD
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
28 days ago
1/10

"Time To Vent"

I didn't think I could despise a character more than Ke Wei Xiang from Inborn Pair, but lo and behold Aaron Yan's character, Lu Tian Xing has outdone Chris Wang in only 12 episodes.
It's not Yan's fault that he plays the role so convincingly.
BTW, if Lu Tian Xing wanted to give Tao Le Si gifts he should've started by returning her watch since he's the one that caused it to read more be damaged in the first place!
And I realize that I'm nowhere near as good looking as Aaron Yan, which is why I don't understand why the writers would have his character be so aggressive with the female lead (I was taught that grabbing and pulling a woman means that a man thinks of a woman more as a possession than a person and that earns you a beat down in my book).
My sister has a theory that because Aaron Yan has such soft and effeminate features and mannerisms that the writers tried to compensate by making his characters more masculine. I mostly agree with her, but I feel that these shows go overboard by reinventing the jerk as being romantic and loving, which is a dangerous message to send.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
29 days ago
1/10

"SMH!"

The meet/cute was terrible due to the awful writing and typecasting of Aaron Yan as CEO blah, blah, blah and Tia Li the next damsel in distress who needs rescuing.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
29 days ago
9/10

"Comment ep23"

Cute scene between them the "I'm doomed" after finding out who was the person that raised him. He looks cute with the glasses.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Evil Minds Episode 5
0 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 19, 2017
7/10

"A quick note about the ending "

How convenient that Wei leaves the room as soon as something bad is about to happen.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
2 Moons The Series Episode 11
1 people found this review helpful
Other reviews by this user
Jul 16, 2017
7.5/10

"If only they decorated the stage enough"

I mean over 300 fans come and you guys (staff of 2m) don't even bother to make the stage a little bit brighter, but some decoration a bit, some flowers, and ribbons will do just to make the scene alive. I feel empty seeing the stage. T_T sad about that.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No